OUR SERVICES

BUYING

Our professional real estate brokers search and find your dream real estate property, negotiate the price and the conditions. With our 24/7 professinal service and dedication, your purchase finalizes smoothly and prudently. One mistake could cost fortune. Before taking any initiative, please contact us.

SELLING

Our professional real estate brokers evaluate your property free of charge, prepare it, advertise it, negotiate the price and the conditions. With our 24/7 service and experience, your property will be sold to its maximum price, but prudently. Before taking any step, please contact us .

RENTING

Our professional real estate brokers prepare your property, evaluate the rental value free of charge, advertise it, negotiate the rent and the conditions. By credit check-ups and investigations, your property will be rented to right tenants on time. Before taking any step, please contact us.

MANAGEMENT

Our agency with its professional experts manages your real estate property  by maintaining with prudence, renting to its maximum rental value. With constant 24/7 service and precautions, your property will be sustainable both financial and physically. Before signing any contract, please contact us.

FINANCING

Our professional real estate brokers evaluate your capacity of purchase according to guidelines, find right financial institution, compare and negotiate the rate and the conditions of financing for you. There are more options than you think. Before doing any formal application, please contact us.

CONSULTING

Our professional real estate brokers offer free, objective consultation and tips on purchasing , selling, renting, financing and managing real estate properties. Great decisions are taken with consultations. Before taking any decision, please feel free to contact us.

FIND OUT WHO WE ARE

LOOK AT OUR TRANSACTIONS

LOOK OVER OUR BROKERS

OUR LATEST LISTINGS

De l'Eglise Front

GORGEOUS DUPLEX IN ST-LAURENT, RENOVATED, NEW BACHELOR, Sold for $825000

Location! location! location! A nice duplex situated in the heart of Vieux Saint-Laurent. Steps away from Metro and schools. Close to park, shopping centre, autoroutes and all other amenities. Fully renovated. New bathrooms, new kitchens, new hardwood floors, new doors and much more… A must see! Motivated seller!

Guertin Front

RENOVATED DUPLEX IN CHOMEDY, LAVAL, $369000, SOLD, SOLD, SOLD!

Location! location! location! A nice duplex situated in a quiet, cul-de-sac street in the heart of Chomedey, Laval. Steps away to schools. Close to park, shopping center, autoroutes and all other amenities. Fully renovated. New bathrooms, new kitchens, new hardwood floors, new doors and much more… A must see! Motivated seller, ready to move in…

SEE ALL OUR LISTINGS

OUR PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE BROKERS ARE PLEASED TO MEET AND SERVE YOU IN ALL SPECTRUM OF REAL ESTATE. LET'S SUCCEED ALL TOGETHER!

Immopedia is a real estate agency authorized to pursue the activity of a real estate brokerage in the province of Quebec, Canada. 

Member of  GMREB and Licence Holder of OACIQ.       gremab_oaciq_logos

NOS SERVICES

ACHETER

Nos courtiers immobiliers professionnels ont pour but de chercher et trouver votre propriété immobilière de rêve et de négocier le prix et les conditions d’achat. Avec notre service professionnel et de dévouement offert 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, votre achat se finalise doucement et prudemment. Une erreur pourrait coûter une fortune. Avant de prendre toute initiative, veuillez, s’il vous plaît, nous joindre.

VENDRE

Nos courtiers immobiliers professionnels évaluent votre propriété gratuitement, le préparent, en font sa publicité et négocient le prix et les conditions. Avec notre service offert 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 et notre expérience, votre propriété sera vendue à son prix maximum, mais avec prudence. Avant de prendre toute mesure, veuillez, s’il vous plaît, nous joindre.

LOUER

Nos courtiers immobiliers professionnels préparent votre propriété, évaluent gratuitement la valeur locative, en fait sa publicité et négocient le loyer et les conditions. Par vérification du crédit et des investigations du locataire, votre propriété sera louée à de bons locataires et au meilleur délai. Avant de prendre toute mesure, s’il vous plaît, contactez-nous.

Gestion

Les experts professionnels de notre agence gèrent votre propriété immobilière en maintenant avec prudence la location à sa valeur maximale. Avec un service constant offert 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 et avec des précautions constantes, votre propriété sera durable à la fois financièrement et physiquement. Avant de signer tout contrat, s’il vous plaît, contactez-nous.

FINANCEMENT

Nos courtiers immobiliers professionnels évaluent votre capacité d’achat selon les directives, trouvent de bonnes institutions financières, et comparent et négocient le taux et les conditions de financement pour vous. Il y a plus d’options que vous le pensez. Avant de faire une demande formelle, s’il vous plaît, contactez-nous.

CONSULTATION

Nos courtiers immobiliers professionnels offrent un service gratuit, une consultation objective et d’excellents conseils sur l’achat, la vente, la location, le financement et la gestion de propriétés immobilières. D’excellentes décisions sont prises par consultation. Avant de prendre toute décision, veuillez, s’il vous plaît, nous joindre.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

VOIR NOS TRANSACTIONS

RENCONTRER NOS COURTIERS

NOS ANNONCES RÉCENTES

Frontage Prin

Magnifique Duplex à Saint-Laurent, Tout Rénové, Nouveau Bachelor, Vendu $825000

Emplacement! Emplacement! Emplacement! Un beau duplex situé au coeur du Vieux Saint Laurent. Près du Métro. À deux pas d’écoles. Près d’un parc, de centres d’achat, de l’autoroute. Tout rénové. Nouvelles salles de bain, nouvelles cuisines, nouveaux planchers en bois franc et plus… Il faut voir! Vendeur motivé. Prêt à être occupé.

Tomaly Front Page Photo

Luxueuse Cottage à Lachute, 4 Salle à coucher, Lot de coin, Accès au Lac, $299000

Beau et grand cottage d’excellente qualité dans le coin d’une rue rue avec accès notarié au Lac Crooks. Spacieux, ensoleillé et tranquille. Tout est entièrement rénové. Magnifiques nouvelles salles de bain, nouvelle cuisine de rêve, élégante salle familiale avec nouveau plancher en bois franc, patio et plus… Il faut voir! Vendeur motivé. Prêt à être occupé.

Guertin Front

Duplex Tout Rénové à CHOMEDY, LAVAL, $369000, VENDU, VENDU, VENDU!

Emplacement! Emplacement! Emplacement! Un beau duplex situé dans une rue tranquille, cul-de sac, au coeur du Chomedey, Laval. À deux pas d’écoles. Près d’un parc, de centres d’achat, de l’autoroute. Tout rénové. Nouvelles salles de bain, nouvelles cuisines, nouveaux planchers en bois franc et plus… Il faut voir! Vendeur motivé. Prêt à être occupé.

NOS ANNONCES RÉCENTES

NOS COURTIERS PROFESSIONNELS SONT HEUREUX DE VOUS ACCUEILLIR ET RENCONTRER POUR OFFRIR UN EXCELLENT SERVICE DANS TOUT LE SPECTRE DE L'IMMOBILIER. RÉUSSISSONS TOUS ENSEMBLE!

Immopedia est agence immobilière autorisée à exercer l’activité de courtage immobilier dans la province de Québec, Canada. 

Membre du CIGM et Titulaire de Permis de  l'OACIQ.       gremab_oaciq_logos